Top 10 Happy Songs

Music has a way of taking us to our happy place; we all know that one song that makes everything feel okay. It is instrumental (pun intended!) in my life to to help set the mood for the day. Listening to happy music when I first wake up in the morning can help me feel motivated and ready to conquer the day!

On the days I am really struggling, music can be a saviour. Just taking a moment to listen to some of my favourite happy songs, sit still and process what I need to do can help me to feel more calm and clear about the rest of my day.

Its not the magic fix, and it doesn’t always work, but it can definitely help!

So, here is a list of my top 10 songs that put me in a happy mood!

(Not in any particular order)

Midnight City (M83) 

One + One (Graeme James)

I Love You Baby, I Love You Doll (Parekh & Sing)

The Summer (Josh Pyke, Sydney Symphony Orchestra)

White Flag (Joseph)

21 (Freedom Fry)

New Biome (Sure Sure)

The Luckiest (Ben Folds)

Plain Sight (Kita Alexander)

Pulaski At Night (Andrew Bird)

 

Enjoy listening! And let me know, what’s your go to happy song?

Leave a Reply

